TOP

Calendar Dates Term 3 2019

Wednesday 17 July – Term 3 Commences

Wednesday 17 July – Friday 19 July – Year 5 Sovereign Hill Study Tour

Wednesday 17 July - Year 5 Health and Human Development Parent Info Evening, 7.00pm – 8.30pm, 5/6 Homestead

Friday 19 July – Year 6 STEM Excursion to Bosch, Clayton

Tuesday 23 July and Wednesday 24 July – Parent Teacher Interviews (Pathways)

Wednesday 31 July – PFG Meeting, 7.00pm, Minimbah Staffroom

Friday 2 August – Aerobics Competition

Friday 2 August – PFG Disco

Tuesday 6 August – PYP Parent Information Evening, 7.00pm – 8.30pm, Penbank Campus

Friday 9 August – Girls’ Football Lightning Premiership

Saturday 10 August – PFG Comedy Night

Friday 23 August – Aerobics Competition

Wednesday 28 August – PFG Father’s Day Breakfast, 7.00am – 9.00am

Thursday 29 August – Year 6 Production

Friday 30 August – Year 6 Basketball Lightning Premiership

Friday 6 September – Minimbah Mini-olymics

Monday 9 Sept – Friday 13 September – Book Week at Minimbah

Friday 13 September – PFG Meeting, 2.30pm

Wednesday 18 Sept – Friday 20 September – Year 3 & 4 Adventure Camp 

Friday 20 September – Term 3 Concludes, 3.20pm