TOP

Term 3 Proposed Assembly Schedule

Week

Date

Year Level/Grade/Focus

Week 1

Thursday 18 July

No Assembly

Week 2

Thursday 25 July

Aerobics Team Display

Week 3

Thursday 1 August

Year 3 and 4

Week 4

Thursday 8 August

Year 5

Week 5

Thursday 15 August

Year 6 - Round Square - Jakarta

Week 6

Thursday 22 August

Year 2

Week 7

Thursday 29 August

Foundation

Week 8

Thursday 5 September

Year 1

Week 9

Thursday 12 September

Book Week Assembly

Week 10

Thursday 19 September

Year 6