TOP

2022 TERM DATES

Term 1

  • Teaching staff return – Monday January 24
  • Year 7, 12 and new students begin at Senior Campus – Friday January 28
  • All other students begin – Monday January 31
  • Homestead Camp Week at Senior Campus – 7-11 March
  • Labour Day - Monday March 14
  • Term 1 Ends – Friday April 8 

Term 2

  • Term 2 Begins for staff – Tuesday April 26 (ANZAC Day on the Monday)
  • Term 2 Begins for students – Wednesday April 27
  • Term 2 Ends – Friday June 24 (9 wks)

Term 3

  • Term 3 Begins for staff – Monday July 18
  • Term 3 Begins for students – Tuesday July 19
  • Activities Week at Senior Campus – Monday 15 – Friday 19 August
  • Term 3 Ends – Friday 16 September

Term 4

  • Term 4 Begins for teachers – Monday 3 October
  • Term 4 Begins for students – Tuesday 4 October
  • Term 4 Ends for students ECC – Yr 9 – Friday 9 December
  • Term 4 Ends for teachers – Wednesday 14 December