TOP

Calendar

2019 Term Dates

TERM 1

  • Y7 & 12 and new students begin at Senior Campus – Thursday 31 January
  • All other students begin – Friday 1 February
  • Homestead Camp Week – 4–8 March
  • Labour Day – Monday 11 March
  • Term 1 ends – Friday 5 April 

TERM 2

  • Students begin – Wednesday 24 April
  • Term 2 ends – Friday 21 June

TERM 3

  • Students begin – Tuesday 16 July
  • Activities Week – 12–16 August
  • Term 3 ends – Friday 20 September 

TERM 4

  • Students begin – Tuesday 8 October
  • Term 4 ends ( for students) ECC–Y9 – Friday 6 December
  • Term 4 ends (for teachers) – Wednesday 11 December